How to advertise with the Felixstowe Star

To advertise with us, please contact the relevant person below.

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday
Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

Online

Mark Waymouth - Digital Sales Manager

Email: Mark.Waymouth@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772682

Print

Hayley Waller - Digital Display

Email: hayley.waller@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324530

Service Packs

Click on the Digital or Print service packs for more information.

Business

Chris Abbott - Business Manager

Email: chris.abbott@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324763

Retail and Events

Fiona Wilkinson - Retail and Events Manager

Email: fiona.wilkinson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324599

Recruitment

Melanie Coleman - Recruitment Manager

Email: melanie.coleman@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 693820

Property

Isobel Robson - Property Manager

Email: isobel.robson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772141

Motors

Steve Hamblin - Motors Manager

Email: steve.hamblin@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324595

Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets

Lyn Shaw - Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets Manager

Email: lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324540

By Post

Send your orders to:

Advertising Department,
Archant Suffolk,
30 Lower Brook Street,
Ipswich
IP4 1AN

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...
iwitness24 Your news is our news Facebook Like your local paper Twitter Join the conversation Ipswich Borough Council

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT